BEER MENU
 

Upcoming Events

Jan 19
Joey Tenuto Friday, January 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 20
Robert Ross Band Saturday, January 20, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 21
Game Night Sunday, January 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 22
Karaoke Monday, January 22, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 24
Trivia Wednesday, January 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 24
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 24, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jan 25
Justin Mandell Thursday, January 25, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 26
Melinda Elena Friday, January 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 27
Slip & The Spinouts Saturday, January 27, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 28
Game Night Sunday, January 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 29
Karaoke Monday, January 29, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 31
Trivia Wednesday, January 31, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jan 31
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 31, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 1
John Bros Thursday, February 1, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 2
Triple Play Friday, February 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 3
33 Years Saturday, February 3, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 4
Game Night Sunday, February 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 5
Karaoke Monday, February 5, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 6
Tiny Whoop Tuesday, February 6, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 7
Trivia Wednesday, February 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 7
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 7, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 8
Micah Scott Duo Thursday, February 8, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 9
TBA Friday, February 9, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 10
Night Caste Saturday, February 10, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 11
Game Night Sunday, February 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 12
Karaoke Monday, February 12, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 14
Trivia Wednesday, February 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 14
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 14, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 15
Victoria Leight Thursday, February 15, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 16
Rock'in Jake Friday, February 16, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 17
Abbe Davis Band Saturday, February 17, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 18
Game Night Sunday, February 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 19
Karaoke Monday, February 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 21
Trivia Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 21
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 21, 2018 — 8:00pm
Feb 22
The Madnote Thursday, February 22, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 23
The String Assassins Friday, February 23, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 24
Daytona Dave - Static Saturday, February 24, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 25
Game Night Sunday, February 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 26
Karaoke Monday, February 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Feb 28
Trivia Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Feb 28
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 28, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 1
Hatch Cats Thursday, March 1, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 2
TBA Friday, March 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 3
Sour Mash Saturday, March 3, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 4
Game Night Sunday, March 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 5
Karaoke Monday, March 5, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 7
Trivia Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 7
Blues Jam Wednesday, March 7, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 11
Game Night Sunday, March 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 12
Karaoke Monday, March 12, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 14
Trivia Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 14
Blues Jam Wednesday, March 14, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 18
Game Night Sunday, March 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 19
Karaoke Monday, March 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 21
Trivia Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 21
Blues Jam Wednesday, March 21, 2018 — 8:00pm
Mar 25
Game Night Sunday, March 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 26
Karaoke Monday, March 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Mar 28
Trivia Wednesday, March 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Mar 28
Blues Jam Wednesday, March 28, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 1
Game Night Sunday, April 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 2
Karaoke Monday, April 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 4
Trivia Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 4
Blues Jam Wednesday, April 4, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 8
Game Night Sunday, April 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 9
Karaoke Monday, April 9, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 11
Trivia Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 11
Blues Jam Wednesday, April 11, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 15
Game Night Sunday, April 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 16
Karaoke Monday, April 16, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 18
Trivia Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 18
Blues Jam Wednesday, April 18, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 22
Game Night Sunday, April 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 23
Karaoke Monday, April 23, 2018 — 9:00pm
Apr 25
Trivia Wednesday, April 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 25
Blues Jam Wednesday, April 25, 2018 — 8:00pm
Apr 29
Game Night Sunday, April 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Apr 30
Karaoke Monday, April 30, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 2
Trivia Wednesday, May 2, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 2
Blues Jam Wednesday, May 2, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 6
Game Night Sunday, May 6, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 7
Karaoke Monday, May 7, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 9
Trivia Wednesday, May 9, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 9
Blues Jam Wednesday, May 9, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 13
Game Night Sunday, May 13, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 14
Karaoke Monday, May 14, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 16
Trivia Wednesday, May 16, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 16
Blues Jam Wednesday, May 16, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 20
Game Night Sunday, May 20, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 21
Karaoke Monday, May 21, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 23
Trivia Wednesday, May 23, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 23
Blues Jam Wednesday, May 23, 2018 — 8:00pm
May 27
Game Night Sunday, May 27, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 28
Karaoke Monday, May 28, 2018 — 9:00pm
May 30
Trivia Wednesday, May 30, 2018 — 6:00pm
May 30
Blues Jam Wednesday, May 30, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 3
Game Night Sunday, June 3, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 4
Karaoke Monday, June 4, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 6
Trivia Wednesday, June 6, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 6
Blues Jam Wednesday, June 6, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 10
Game Night Sunday, June 10, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 11
Karaoke Monday, June 11, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 13
Trivia Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 13
Blues Jam Wednesday, June 13, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 17
Game Night Sunday, June 17, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 18
Karaoke Monday, June 18, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 20
Trivia Wednesday, June 20, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 20
Blues Jam Wednesday, June 20, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jun 24
Game Night Sunday, June 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 25
Karaoke Monday, June 25, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jun 27
Trivia Wednesday, June 27, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jun 27
Blues Jam Wednesday, June 27, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 1
Game Night Sunday, July 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 2
Karaoke Monday, July 2, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 4
Trivia Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 4
Blues Jam Wednesday, July 4, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 8
Game Night Sunday, July 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 9
Karaoke Monday, July 9, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 11
Trivia Wednesday, July 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 11
Blues Jam Wednesday, July 11, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 15
Game Night Sunday, July 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 16
Karaoke Monday, July 16, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 18
Trivia Wednesday, July 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 18
Blues Jam Wednesday, July 18, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 22
Game Night Sunday, July 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 23
Karaoke Monday, July 23, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jul 25
Trivia Wednesday, July 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 25
Blues Jam Wednesday, July 25, 2018 — 8:00pm
Jul 29
Game Night Sunday, July 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Jul 30
Karaoke Monday, July 30, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 1
Trivia Wednesday, August 1, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 1
Blues Jam Wednesday, August 1, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 5
Game Night Sunday, August 5, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 6
Karaoke Monday, August 6, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 8
Trivia Wednesday, August 8, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 8
Blues Jam Wednesday, August 8, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 12
Game Night Sunday, August 12, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 13
Karaoke Monday, August 13, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 15
Trivia Wednesday, August 15, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 15
Blues Jam Wednesday, August 15, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 19
Game Night Sunday, August 19, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 20
Karaoke Monday, August 20, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 22
Trivia Wednesday, August 22, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 22
Blues Jam Wednesday, August 22, 2018 — 8:00pm
Aug 26
Game Night Sunday, August 26, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 27
Karaoke Monday, August 27, 2018 — 9:00pm
Aug 29
Trivia Wednesday, August 29, 2018 — 6:00pm
Aug 29
Blues Jam Wednesday, August 29, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 2
Game Night Sunday, September 2, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 3
Karaoke Monday, September 3, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 5
Trivia Wednesday, September 5, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 5
Blues Jam Wednesday, September 5, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 9
Game Night Sunday, September 9, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 10
Karaoke Monday, September 10, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 12
Trivia Wednesday, September 12, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 12
Blues Jam Wednesday, September 12, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 16
Game Night Sunday, September 16, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 17
Karaoke Monday, September 17, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 19
Trivia Wednesday, September 19, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 19
Blues Jam Wednesday, September 19, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 23
Game Night Sunday, September 23, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 24
Karaoke Monday, September 24, 2018 — 9:00pm
Sep 26
Trivia Wednesday, September 26, 2018 — 6:00pm
Sep 26
Blues Jam Wednesday, September 26, 2018 — 8:00pm
Sep 30
Game Night Sunday, September 30, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 1
Karaoke Monday, October 1, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 3
Trivia Wednesday, October 3, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 3
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 3, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 7
Game Night Sunday, October 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 8
Karaoke Monday, October 8, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 10
Trivia Wednesday, October 10, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 10
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 10, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 14
Game Night Sunday, October 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 15
Karaoke Monday, October 15, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 17
Trivia Wednesday, October 17, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 17
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 17, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 21
Game Night Sunday, October 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 22
Karaoke Monday, October 22, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 24
Trivia Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 24
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 24, 2018 — 8:00pm
Oct 28
Game Night Sunday, October 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 29
Karaoke Monday, October 29, 2018 — 9:00pm
Oct 31
Trivia Wednesday, October 31, 2018 — 6:00pm
Oct 31
Blues Jam Wednesday, October 31, 2018 — 8:00pm
Nov 4
Game Night Sunday, November 4, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 5
Karaoke Monday, November 5, 2018 — 9:00pm
Nov 7
Trivia Wednesday, November 7, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 7
Blues Jam Wednesday, November 7, 2018 — 8:00pm
Nov 11
Game Night Sunday, November 11, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 12
Karaoke Monday, November 12, 2018 — 9:00pm
Nov 14
Trivia Wednesday, November 14, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 14
Blues Jam Wednesday, November 14, 2018 — 8:00pm
Nov 18
Game Night Sunday, November 18, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 19
Karaoke Monday, November 19, 2018 — 9:00pm
Nov 21
Trivia Wednesday, November 21, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 21
Blues Jam Wednesday, November 21, 2018 — 8:00pm
Nov 25
Game Night Sunday, November 25, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 26
Karaoke Monday, November 26, 2018 — 9:00pm
Nov 28
Trivia Wednesday, November 28, 2018 — 6:00pm
Nov 28
Blues Jam Wednesday, November 28, 2018 — 8:00pm
Dec 2
Game Night Sunday, December 2, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 3
Karaoke Monday, December 3, 2018 — 9:00pm
Dec 5
Trivia Wednesday, December 5, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 5
Blues Jam Wednesday, December 5, 2018 — 8:00pm
Dec 9
Game Night Sunday, December 9, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 10
Karaoke Monday, December 10, 2018 — 9:00pm
Dec 12
Trivia Wednesday, December 12, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 12
Blues Jam Wednesday, December 12, 2018 — 8:00pm
Dec 16
Game Night Sunday, December 16, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 17
Karaoke Monday, December 17, 2018 — 9:00pm
Dec 19
Trivia Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 19
Blues Jam Wednesday, December 19, 2018 — 8:00pm
Dec 23
Game Night Sunday, December 23, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 24
Karaoke Monday, December 24, 2018 — 9:00pm
Dec 26
Trivia Wednesday, December 26, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 26
Blues Jam Wednesday, December 26, 2018 — 8:00pm
Dec 30
Game Night Sunday, December 30, 2018 — 6:00pm
Dec 31
Karaoke Monday, December 31, 2018 — 9:00pm
Jan 2
Trivia Wednesday, January 2, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 2
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 2, 2019 — 8:00pm
Jan 6
Game Night Sunday, January 6, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 7
Karaoke Monday, January 7, 2019 — 9:00pm
Jan 9
Trivia Wednesday, January 9, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 9
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 9, 2019 — 8:00pm
Jan 13
Game Night Sunday, January 13, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 14
Karaoke Monday, January 14, 2019 — 9:00pm
Jan 16
Trivia Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 16
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 16, 2019 — 8:00pm
Jan 20
Game Night Sunday, January 20, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 21
Karaoke Monday, January 21, 2019 — 9:00pm
Jan 23
Trivia Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 23
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 23, 2019 — 8:00pm
Jan 27
Game Night Sunday, January 27, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 28
Karaoke Monday, January 28, 2019 — 9:00pm
Jan 30
Trivia Wednesday, January 30, 2019 — 6:00pm
Jan 30
Blues Jam Wednesday, January 30, 2019 — 8:00pm
Feb 3
Game Night Sunday, February 3, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 4
Karaoke Monday, February 4, 2019 — 9:00pm
Feb 6
Trivia Wednesday, February 6, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 6
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 6, 2019 — 8:00pm
Feb 10
Game Night Sunday, February 10, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 11
Karaoke Monday, February 11, 2019 — 9:00pm
Feb 13
Trivia Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 13
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 13, 2019 — 8:00pm
Feb 17
Game Night Sunday, February 17, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 18
Karaoke Monday, February 18, 2019 — 9:00pm
Feb 20
Trivia Wednesday, February 20, 2019 — 6:00pm
Feb 20
Blues Jam Wednesday, February 20, 2019 — 8:00pm
Feb 24
Game Night Sunday, February 24, 2019 — 6:00pm